top of page

Trip to Huntley Meadows Park

30 Minutes In The Life : Monthly Blog

(April 2022)


I am always happy to be with nature. One of my favorite place to go and take picture of wildlife is at Huntley Meadows Park.

I met my photographer friends after a couple of months, and we had a fruitful outing. I wish the baby Mergansers were close by, but I will take what I got until next time.


These were taken with my Z6ii with Nikon 200-500 f5.6 lens. Hope you enjoy watching them.





Thank you for visiting this page.

This is a circle blog. Please see what Sharleen has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.


My recent blogs:

Nature Walk in Meadowlark Botanical Gardens

Walking down the memory lane: Sports Day at BNKS

Beautiful Nepal as I see it

Short Trip to New York City

Trip to Luray Caverns

Teej Festival 2016

Visit to the beautiful new Vrindavan

Trip to Myrtle Beach

Soccer season 2016 Spring (done)

Capturing the event: baby-shower

Holi: the festival of color

Fun walking

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page