top of page

Short Trip to VB

Tell Me A Story: Monthly Blog (June 2021)

This COVID has been very difficult for all of us. Some of us have lost our loved ones, and many have lost jobs, and things are not the same. But with vaccinations, things are getting a little better and open here in the US. Situations in Nepal, India and most of the south east Asia is still in difficult situation and we would wish the situation got better sooner.


After 15 months, this was our first trip out of our house. We went to Virginia Beach, VA for Art of Living course for my son, Arthur. While we were there, we went to the beach, and here are some of the few pictures I took.


All photos were taken with Nikon Z 6ii with Nikon Z 24-70 f4 lens.

This is a circle blog. Please see what Sharleen has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.

My recent blogs:


Nature Walk in Meadowlark Botanical Gardens

Walking down the memory lane: Sports Day at BNKS

Beautiful Nepal as I see it

Short Trip to New York City

Trip to Luray Caverns

Teej Festival 2016

Visit to the beautiful new Vrindavan

Trip to Myrtle Beach

Soccer season 2016 Spring (done)

Capturing the event: baby-shower

Holi: the festival of color

Fun walking

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page