top of page

Around our community garden

Tell Me A Story: Monthly Blog (August 2020)

I have not been able to go out much this month so I took this picture around our community garden in Annandale VA.

All pictures were taken with D850 and 200-500 mm lens when I was looking for some birds.

Thank you for joining me for this month’s Tell me a Story.

This is a circle blog. Please see what Sharleen has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.

My recent blogs:

Nature Walk in Meadowlark Botanical Gardens

Walking down the memory lane: Sports Day at BNKS

Beautiful Nepal as I see it

Short Trip to New York City

Trip to Luray Caverns

Teej Festival 2016

Visit to the beautiful new Vrindavan

Trip to Myrtle Beach

Soccer season 2016 Spring (done)

Capturing the event: baby-shower

Holi: the festival of color

Fun walking

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page