top of page

Celebrations at Luther Jackson Middle School

Tell Me A Story: Monthly Blog (Feb 2018)

It was a rainy Saturday afternoon, but World Champion Taekwondo was all prepared to show what they had learnt during the Chinese New Year Celebration 2018 at Luther Jackson Middle School.

There were many stalls, and information desks for various local businesses. Cultural programs were held to reflect different cultures and Chinese Fashion Show was another highlight of the show.

Some pictures from that cold rainy afternoon.

Thank you for joining me for this month’s Tell me a Story. This is a circle blog. Please see what Emily has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.

My recent blogs:

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page