top of page

International Night at Camelot

Tell Me A Story: Monthly Blog (November 2017)

Camelot Elementary PTA organized the International night and it was a great success like previous years. This year, it was more organized and more coordinated. I must say, I along with my family missed the cultural program.

These are some of the pictures from that day.

Thank you for joining me for this month’s Tell me a Story. This is a circle blog. Please see what Orange Moon has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.

My recent blogs:

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page