top of page

Fun at Apple Picking

Tell Me A Story: Monthly Blog (October 2017)

Peace is your very nature. Peace is your innate nature; it cannot go away from you. That’s why it means so much to be at peace with oneself. We feel that we want to be at peace with ourselves. You are peace.

Warm October Sunday, we decided to do something interesting and outdoor event that we all could enjoy. So we decided to drive a little more than an hour to this beautiful countryside to pick up apples. It was so much fun. The varieties of apples, the fresh air and the company made a great fun trip for us.

The location is on the outskirt of I-66 towards Front Royal at Heartland Orchards located at 3064 Hartland Lane, Markham, Virginia 22643. I would highly recommend the place.

These are some of the pictures from that day.

Thank you for joining me for this month’s Tell me a Story. This is a circle blog. Please see what Beth has to offer this month. Don’t forget to leave a little love on their pages.

My recent blogs:

If you are interested in seeing more of my photography take a look at my site LUPJi Photography, my Facebook page or my Flickr Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page